Analysts' coverage

A great number of German and international financial analysts are watching HOCHTIEF closely. The following is a list of banks and securities dealers who regularly evaluate and give recommendations on the HOCHTIEF share.

Institution Location Analyst
Baader Bank Munich 2
Bankhaus Lampe Düsseldorf Marc Gabriel
marc.gabriel@bankhaus-lampe.de
Bank of America Merrill Lynch London Marcin Wojtal
marcin.wojtal@baml.com
Bayerische Landesbank Munich 1
Berenberg Bank London Olivia Peters
olivia.peters@berenberg.com
Commerzbank Frankfurt Norbert Kretlow
norbert.kretlow@commerzbank.com
Deutsche Bank Frankfurt 2
DZ Bank Frankfurt Thorsten Reigber
thorsten.reigber@dzbank.de
equinet Frankfurt 2
Haitong Bank Madrid Juan Carlos Calvo
jccalvo@haitongib.es
Hamburger Sparkasse Hamburg 4
Hauck & Aufhäuser Hamburg 1
HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt Düsseldorf Tobias Loskamp
tobias.loskamp@hsbc.de
Independent Research Frankfurt Sven Diermeier
sdiermeier@irffm.de
Kepler Cheuvreux Madrid Joaquin Ferrer
jferrer@keplercheuvreux.com
Landesbank Baden-Württemberg Stuttgart Jens Münstermann
jens.muenstermann@lbbw.de
Landesbank Berlin Berlin 3
MainFirst Bank Frankfurt Christian Korth
christian.korth@mainfirst.com
Metzler Frankfurt Jasko Terzic
jterzic@metzler.com
National-Bank Essen Ekkehard Link
ekkehard.link@national-bank.de
Natixis Paris 2
NordLB Hannover Frank Schwope
frank.schwope@nordlb.de
quirin bank AG Frankfurt Klaus Soer
klaus.soer@quirinbank.de
Société Générale Madrid Victor Acitores
victor.acitores@sgcib.com
Standard & Poor's London Julien Jarmoszko
julien.jarmoszko@spcapitaliq.com
Warburg Research Hamburg 2
WGZ Bank AG Düsseldorf 1

1 through external Research Insitute
2 change of analyst
3 cooperation with NordLB
4 cooperation with Kepler Cheuvreux

Disclaimer
The research reports and other analysts' statements referred to here have been received from third parties, in particular from equity and credit analysts employed by a range of banks and investment banks. Reference to such reports and statements is provided for information only and does not imply any agreement with or consent to the content of such reports and statements or the information, opinions or conclusions contained therein. HOCHTIEF further draws attention to the disclaimers issued by each firm whose reports and statements are referred to here, which should be read in full. HOCHTIEF accepts no liability for the selection, current relevance, completeness or correctness of the analysts' recommendations or assessments referred to here. None of the information contained or referred to on this Internet site is to be understood as an offer for purchase of shares or bonds of HOCHTIEF or its subsidiaries or related undertakings. Any liability on the part of HOCHTIEF Aktiengesellschaft for losses incurred by third parties arising from the research reports and other analysts' statements contained or referred to on this website is precluded to the extent permitted by law.

Analysts' recommendations and target price*

 
   
positive
 
0 (0.00%)
neutral
 
7 (47.67%)
negative
 
8 (53.33%)

positive: accumulate, add, buy, outperform, etc.
neutral: hold, neutral, market perform, etc.
negative: reduce, sell, underperform, etc.

* Always based on analysts’ recommendations as of previous month-end

Target price (EUR)

Minimum 99.00
Average 125.27
Median 121.00
Maximum 155.00

Long-term development of recommendations

Disclaimer
The research reports and other analysts' statements referred to here have been received from third parties, in particular from equity and credit analysts employed by a range of banks and investment banks. Reference to such reports and statements is provided for information only and does not imply any agreement with or consent to the content of such reports and statements or the information, opinions or conclusions contained therein. HOCHTIEF further draws attention to the disclaimers issued by each firm whose reports and statements are referred to here, which should be read in full. HOCHTIEF accepts no liability for the selection, current relevance, completeness or correctness of the analysts' recommendations or assessments referred to here. None of the information contained or referred to on this Internet site is to be understood as an offer for purchase of shares or bonds of HOCHTIEF or its subsidiaries or related undertakings. Any liability on the part of HOCHTIEF Aktiengesellschaft for losses incurred by third parties arising from the research reports and other analysts' statements contained or referred to on this website is precluded to the extent permitted by law.